Late Night Musing

Posted: October 15, 2011 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works

Hay Guys,

 It’s nearly midnight and I am sat here working on my first novel, checking and adding bits to it. It is a big project and it’s going along well. I am literally just adding the final bits before I send it off to the publishers.

I have researched the agents and all that but I know I will probably do a lot more of it before I send the final letter. I really hope I will do well, please, keep your fingers crossed for me guys.

I will be working on a lot of thing while the agents get back to me. I will be posting Teenage Visions on in around twelve hours, I hope you like that too. I have been working on an old project too, one which is, well, rather scary and horrific.

Keep writing Guys.

Simone

Leave a Reply

