Feedback and Insperation

Posted: October 24, 2011 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works, Information and advise, Late Night Work, Teenage Visions
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Guys,

A few of you have given me feedback and I hope that I have managed to address most of the issues you have raised to me. If not please let me know if there is anything else you want me to change.

I am writing all sorts at the minute. My brain never stops, idea’s come to me from everything. TV, Films, buildings, pictures, paintings, life in general. I mean everything . It is good but bad at the same time, it is more annoying at three in the morning when my brain is going mad and all I want to do is sleep. An apparent common curse with us writers. It makes life interesting though. Very interesting.

Happy Writing Guys and Have fun.

What projects are you working on.

Thank you and Stay tuned for TeenageVisions Chapter Three.

Simone

Leave a Reply

