Late night agro

Posted: October 30, 2011 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works, Disability and depression
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hi guys,

I’m writing this via my phone in bed i have had a baf night and the pain is worse today. The reson for the bad nighg was not writing related for a change butit was enough to take out of me. Absoultely shattered and in agony. I feel soo bad as there is so much I’ve done that I want to put up but im not going to have the chance until monday/tuesday. And theres things I need to do for writing class too.

Hopefully I’ll get in done. Stay tuned for more chapters of Teenage Visions.
I will upload something later.

Take care, oh n look in to Vampires Rock, it is cool.
Happy halloween

Simone

Ps apologies for any error’s doing this on my phone. Xxxx

Leave a Reply

