New idea

Posted: November 9, 2011 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works, Dyslexia, Horror Stories and Novels
Tags: , , , ,

Pontianak

This is the name of the myth that is the inspiration behind my new project. Though I have previously called it “Long Black Hair”, I think it need renaming though I’m not sure what to.

May be you could help. Any ideas??

And a note to say Thank You to Mis C Moon who helped me find a location to set it in, Independence, Allagany county, New York state.

More stories tonight guys.

Stay tuned and happy writing.

Simone

Comments
  1. ZombieJoe says:

    Hey Simone,

    Sorry to here about your migrain. My Aunt flo used to suffer with bad headaches she used papreika mixed with dairy lee and rubbed it on her head. She siad it worked, although if she just put the jack daniels bottle away that may have helped.

    I have an idea for your title…short black hair? What do you think…not bad eh? Studies show most cereal killers have short black hair. Fred West for instance.

    Just got back from a haloween party, I went as Gok wan if he was a zombie. Tough choice I know but I think I pulled it off…its all about the confidence…LOL!!! I wanted to drink bloody marys but would you believe bargain booze had none in cans or bottles…how crazy is that!? I had to improvise and make my own but all I had was ribena and harveys bristol cream. It looked like blood but tasted like burning. I was goin to write my horror poem tonite but dressed as gok wan all I can think about is zombies mincing after people, killing them…which is bad but looking marvellous…which is good! But not good for horror, so you can see my dilemma.

    I’m goona sleep this off.

    Speak soon
    ZombieJoe

Leave a Reply

