Hello and good after noon

Here I am, in a house on my own, I have Psych 9 on in the back ground working on “Twisted Coven”, trying my best to get it finished. I’m working on the novel, trying to get i done, I’m also waiting for the FBI to email me back, research.
Why, you may ask, do I have a film on in the back ground, it’s how I usually and get my inspiration from.
While writing a book is productive it is also a hell of a lot of hard work and this book has taken three years so far. I have plants to work on it today and Sunday, tomorrow night is for Everquest Two.

I am also looking at the Pontianak idea, the title of which is still undetermined. I enjoy writing everything I write. I will, I promise put something up tonight a little prose or something. I have so much I’m working on. The Pontianak story, “Butcher of Shawmoor Heights” along with “Twisted Coven”, “Mirror Image” which is at the moment being expertly looked at by one of my dear close friends.

 

I sware sometimes I feel like a human type writer,the ideas just run out of me and I have no control over it, none. I promise I will keep the idea’s coming and I have also been working on the rewrite of “Teenage Vissions” to put back up.

Happy Writing Guys

Simone

Leave a Reply

