Hard at work

Posted: November 23, 2011 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works

Well another busy few days, I feel like I never stop. I am working on so many different projects when I should be working on just the one. Silly I know especially with Twisted Coven being so close, okay, going to make a promice, no eq or facebook tonight and I’ll get some serious work done. Promice. will update tonight on the process made for you.

I really cant wait to get it done an see how it is accepted by the mass audiances.

Thanks for checking in. I will also finalise some of the work on Teenage Visions and get it posed asap. XXX

Stay Tuned

Simone

Comments
  1. Mick Spazzle says:

    Blimey, sounds hectic!

    I don’t know how to manage to fit it all in around work!

    • Simone Young says:

      Hi Mick

      I manage to fit it in as sometimes I fail to sleep for several days. Not good I know, the less sleep I have the worst my spelling and grammar gets worse.

      It’s hard but if I didn’t set time to do it I wouldn’t get anything done.

Leave a Reply

