Well today has been a busy day.

Up early to get ready for Ekphrasis then off to English class at college, will get my ID after Christmas which will help with a few things. My tutor will help me going forward with my punctuation and spelling and such. Going forward I am looking forward to seeing what comes out of it.

I was up last night working on several projects, a few are ekphrasis, some of which are a little on the scary side and one which is romantic, and then low and behold I started yet another novel idea. It is only in its early stages at the moment and I am thinking it may not be ideal to put on here.

Hope to put another tale, including some spine chilling tales within the idea of ekphrasis.

I also have a few pictures to put up and I would like you to tell me what you think and what the picture makes you think of and if it gives you ideas for short or long prose

Stay Tuned

Simone

Leave a Reply

