Whip Whip, hard at work

Posted: December 13, 2011 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hi
I have been hard at it today, helping my friend Sandra with her wordpress blog and writing up my ekphrasis home work ready for class on friday.
I’ve done four pieces with at least another two to do. Plus my writng class booklet is almost completed. Lookinf forward to christmas then I can relax.
Will put some of the Ekphrasis pieces up, yes they are scary, sick and twisted, just like you like them.

Stay tuned
Simone

Leave a Reply

