Hi readers

Hope you’re all well and ready for the festive season.

I apologise for the lack of posts this week I am currently suffering from a bad episode of insomnia having had just a few hours each night for the last 5 nights due to pain. I hope it will calm down soon.

I try not to do too much writing when I’m this sleepy as it ends up making no sense at all, I’m surprised I’m making sense now.

I have a few more examples of Ekphrasis to put up, and yes, especially for Joe some of them are scary, some are just yuck and one is romantic with a paranormal twist. A few are historic a few are not and one is still a work in progress.

Will post them either tomorrow afternoon or at the weekend. I also have a little tale I want to tell, that one will bee posted soon.

Please let me know if there is anything you want on here and I will try and make it happen. I can, at times, write to order.

Take care and check in soon.

Simone

Leave a Reply

