Here’s more examples of Ekphrasis, Number One.

Posted: December 24, 2011 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works
Tags: , , , , ,

Hi guys,

 

Hope you’re all ready for Christmas and having fun. Here’s another example of ekphrasis, this one is a little scary, hope you enjoy guys.

 

Coffin Temptation –

Tale of the death of a Gothic Girl

 

 

"Raised Final Resting Place"

Have you often wondered what would happen if you thought you could get away with anything

It stands alone in the church yard. The grave is small but sparsely populated most of the coffins and underground and marked by the tombstone, some are even under the floor of the church.

I always smirked, my mind thinking of the contents of the coffin. It had been empty for some time. The remains originally incarcerated in the stone coffin were reburied in the graveyard on the outskirts of four little town I was one of the few who were aware od the move and it provided me with the perfectly opportunity, one I couldn’t take advantage of for so long until that night.

I spent that faithful night at the bar of the local Goth bar. I was unable to dance, it wasn’t a pleasant sight so I avoided doing it but watched as the scantily, black clothed gothic women danced the night away obvious of my surveillance of them.

One young pretty thing watched me. I knew she was keen to speak to me, she has seen me watching her and the others dancing, she was, by far, the prettiest , it didn’t take long, not long at all, for her to be completely charmed by me. I could charm almost anyone. A gift and a curse.

As we left the sweaty club and as I caressed her soft, young skin she responded well. We snuck into the small grave yard, laying her on the stone and had my erotic fun with her and caressed her pale while skin clad in her black clothes.

Just as I spent my load I followed my dream, my instincts and wrapped my tanned hand around her pale white neck and squeezed, moments later her eyes closed, her breathing slowed to a stop and her heart, her breathing to a stop. My exactly intensified as her life ended. I knew what to do with her fresh corpse, removing the stones from the top of the raised burial, and lay her into the empty coffin. Replacing the I smiled; I smiled knowing no one would ever know she was there.

I would be my secret, and that it remains so  it is my secret, no one knows she is there, only me, every one think that it’s the remains are old or not there at all.

 

Let me know what you guys think, I did tell you I do some scary work.

 

Stay tuned.

 

Simone

 

Leave a Reply

