Character Building

Posted: December 28, 2011 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works

Hi there readers.

Hope you have had a brilliant Christmas and got plenty of writing done. I have not, very bad of me. I enjoy writing but at the minuite I am taking a small break, only until next Tuesday, I have done a few bits but nothing special. I have something I want to share with you, but I need to change it first. If I put it on as it is I could get in to trouble as it is out of a book. So I need to make a few changes to it before I put it up here. It is relating to building your character’s background and how they react and interact with others. the better you know your character the better you can write them. Will make  a few changes and put it up for you.

Also, I have been thinking about Teenage visions as I have not really had the time to work on it just yet but I will work on it next week and put it up. Is there anything specifically you want I will put it up for you.

Stay tuned.

Simone

Leave a Reply

