Hi Guys,

I had trouble sleeping last night as one of my ideas had gripped my imagination and I began to write and could not stop.

I have decided this time to use a fictional town, a town based off road WY 220 E,  northwest of the Pathfinder National Wildlife Refuge park. I would like your input. I would like you to come up with town names and possible title’s. The one I like at the minute is Folie a deux but it isn’t really fitting.

The story is about a woman who is in incarcerated after having paranoid delusions with sporadic catatonia. Only that’s not the case, she is being haunted by a ghost who wants the unnatural controllers of the town to be dealt with.

Please let me know what idea’s you guys have.

Stay tuned

Simone

Leave a Reply

