Hello,

I know another post, so soon, shocker.

I am at college and my teacher has gone through with me another way of planning. It works and I always thought it would be contricting but it doesn’t feel that way. I can still add things and make things different but it helps me stay on target and get all information where needed.

Its quite nice, and freeing almost. It helps you also figure where the area of research are and where you need to have long sittings and short ones and which chapers are well packed and which need a little more surport. Will post details, where possible.

Happing Writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

