Apologies and plans

Posted: February 13, 2012 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works, Disability and depression, Horror Stories and Novels
Tags: , , , ,

Hello there,

I feel so bad. I have been away for a week, at my mothers and I feel as though I have neglected you.

So I apologise from the bottom of my heart. I fee so so bad.

So hopefully by the end of the week twisted should be complete. Finally finally finished. I’m so excited. It’s a big thing. A huge thing. Cross fingers. That’s providing there are no distractions, yeah right. Then on with book two and a darker more heart wrenching tale. It’s all very very well, interesting. Also there are so Manu other tales that are wanting attention. I have to prioritise them as to which are important and which can waited. Dead college girl cry( I really need a new name for that one) and Mirror Image are wanting attention not to mention the one I do in English class.

Will post the new planning method as soon as I can.

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

