Plans and tales

Posted: March 2, 2012 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works
Tags: , , ,

Well what a busy wee I have had.

With workman being in the chance of getting some work done is near impossible. Today, once we had power, I managed to find a house, just need someone to sign as a guarantor for us. A mere formality as the rent will always be paid. It’s just who I am.

I escaped to the library on Tuesday, was out most of Wednesday but today I was in the midst of it all day. I’m surprised I didn’t end up with a migraine. Managed to get some wedding stuff sorted four dresses ordered. One of which is for me the others are bridesmaids and maid of honnor, they are all wearing the same purple dresses.

Two of them being a size 8 skinny…………….

So writing wise. Sod all has been done. I haven’t even done my home work. Oppssee. Will do it in the morning before I head off to college.

Plan for the weekend is to send of two letters to agencies for the book. I hate having so much to do. If I had a job I have no idea how I would manage it all.

Wide awake with pain. Diary then try n get a few hours.

Happy writing people.

Simone

Leave a Reply

