Hello Writers

Another early morning where i am wide awake. Partially pain, partially over active mind. I have been looking over the last few weeks and realised a few things.

1/ the posts that get the better readers are the How to’s and the small fictions.

2/ I really need to post on a daily basis.

Well good news.

I have around four posts I am in the process of writing to put up on here for you guys. Most are how to;s and information, there are others that are in my mind, fermenting, that are small fictions.

I am also going to, I know I’ve said this so many times, post up the revised fist chapter of “Teenage Visions”. I am also using it with all the how to’s i am doing so don’t you go nicking my idea. **Giggle**

I have also joined Pintest but I am still finding my way around it at the moment. Will let you know how I get on.

I am also trying to work on the cover for “Twisted Coven”. A long long process. I have sent one contact off, more to go out. Just trying to balance that, the wedding plans and so many other things.

Stay tuned, there’s some cool stuff coming.

Simone

Leave a Reply

