Back to College

Posted: March 9, 2012 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works

Hello Writers

I’m back at college, I’ve only missed one week but it feels like forever. I missed it so very much.

I wrote a little bit of fiction last night before bed. Will type it up later for you guys to have a nosy at.

I also have a locations How to for you too. That will be up over the weekend. With a bit of look the new first chapter of “Twisted Coven” will be posted.

I have been busy trying to juggle everything. It is not that much fun but it is worth it.

Best get some work done.

be on later.

Simone

Leave a Reply

