Getting there

Posted: April 21, 2012 by Simone Young in Agents and publishers, Disability and depression
Tags: , , ,

Hello fellow blogers

I have been quiet for a while, I am sorry. It’s mainly due to the move. As of last friday my baby and I ventured out into the big bad world and moved into our own house.

It has been a hectic two weeks of moving things and such and it’s not over yet. I have yet to sort out our office.

I have managed to get back to writing. I am so happy about it. I am back at college too. I have done a bit of work on a story called Legacy, which strongly involves the misconceptions surrounding the Pagan religion when a Bible belt town is plagued by a series of strange deaths.

I have been working on Troubled Child at college. It is a tale about a child that can read minds and is trying to protect her mother. It’s part of a trilogy and could possibly grow to more. This is entirely possible knowing me.

I am not feeling so good at the moment. I’m Feeling a bit under the weather, I think it’s just the move and were still getting used to everything.

I will keep you informed.

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

