Hello,

Again, I have let my blog slip, why? I have been really, really busy. Life is more than hectic at the moment. We’ve been in our new house now for a month and it’s still like a bomb site. I have managed to do some writing projects even a few now ones. It is hard but we are getting there.

The new tale is about a ghost out for vengeance Grudge meets Stir of Echos in a strange way.

I have received some further feedback on “Twisted Coven”, good feedback. After a bit more work on it, it will be one heck of a book.

Just cant wait to get the study sorted so that I can do some decent work on it. A place where I can sit down and concentrate properly. I am still drafting letters and looking into agents. I can not wait.

I am exhausted, I did way to much walking over the last few days and my body is in complete and utter agony.

I will check in soon and fill you in with the new writing project, both of them.

Yes, I am keeping details of one of them from you, for the time being.

Will check in soon.

Keep writing.

Simone

Leave a Reply

