I am at my volunteer job and working hard on a set of photo’s for an exhibition about Ekphrasis in which Sandra, a good friend of mine and my self are being exhibited.

I have chosen several pictures for the event and I hope they are approved. If you ever get the chance get involved in Ekphrasis do it.

It is a strange concept to begin with but it soon pays dividends and works to your advantage.

I enjoy it. I still use it and can’t wait for the exhibition and to see how things go. I have been asked to take pictures of the event and I can not wait. It is the same day of my test for my Level 2 English and then I can maybe start my level 3.

Apologies about being absent, the wedding and writing has taken over.

Stay Tuned

Simone

Leave a Reply

