I hate my self right now

Posted: August 1, 2012 by Simone Young in Agents and publishers, Horror Stories and Novels, Interview, Late Night Work, Writing class peices
Tags: , ,

Hi

I feel so bad right now. It’s been nearly a month since my last post. I can not say sorry enough though I have an excuse.

I have been really ill of late with IBS, stomach bugs, and my normal pain levels increasing. There have been days I have struggled to get out of bed.

I have also been writing. I have picked Dead college girls cry apart an I have decided to re write it. I am also on page 114/172 or Twisted Coven on it’s last, hopefully, proof read. Much to my surprise I am being brutal.

Two dead boys is coming along nicely as is the short story booklet.

I will say sorry again for my absence, also if I have miss-spelt anything I’m sorry, it is most likely due to my dyslexia.

Happy writing

Simone. Xx

Ps: Anyone want some more handy hints and would you like some more flash fiction xxx

Leave a Reply

