Hi,

I’ve been working hard on “Twisted Coven” and i now at page 123 of 178. Getting there, slowly.

Also toying with ideas for the cover but not quite sure yet. I want simple, eye catching and symbolic of the storyline inside.

Will have to rack my brain a little harder.

Anyone one want to step in with any idea’s.

“Two dead boys” is getting closer to completetion. Then it will need to be proof read.

Zombie Joe, think you will enjoy the ending for it. *HINT*

So, I’m off to be now as I have a busy day tomorrow and can not wait to see the visitors that are coming.

Stay tuned and again I am so sorry for my two week anbsence. I was really ill.

Simone

Leave a Reply

