‘Two Dead Boys’

Posted: August 20, 2012 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works

Hi

 

I know I promised you guys a tale over the weekend but unfortunately I was floored by a nasty summer cold and with my health not being great as you can gather anything else on top of the usual and my body suffers so I was in bed all day on saturday and spent some time with the in-laws yesterday.

Today I have been productive and spent over three hours tied to the laptop working on plans and ‘Two Dead Boys’ it’s nearly ready just need a few tweaks and it is there. It’s sort of zombie fiction and their could be a sequel but I haven’t decided on it yet.

I still have plans for another three or four of my books to do plus the husbands plans.

Think I’m going to have to invest in one of those table things so I can use the laptop in the living room this computer chair is killing my back.

Teaching myself how to draw again and I think I’m doing okay. We’ll just have to wait and see. It’s for some of the husbands stuff. Which reminds me I need to pen an Email.

At least I have plenty to keep me busy tomorrow.

Hope your all okay and enjoying the summer.

Happy writing and stay tuned.

Simone

 

Leave a Reply

