Update and story count

Posted: September 9, 2012 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works, Horror Stories and Novels, Late Night Work
Tags: , , , , ,

Hello readers.

I’ve got the message, you want more stories.

Teenage visions is coming along nicely and will post it up as soon as it is corrected.

This past week has been hard for me with my chest infection and getting a cold on top of that. Needless to say my chest is worse than it was a week ago. I don’t have the best imbue system so this is a normal thing for me.

I have done a count I have currently goth over twenty five writing pieces and with that, my jewellery and drawing I am a busy been.

I’ll be asking for your help with a few titles need to change some of them as they are not fitting the tales.

Goodnight and stay tuned for more twisted tales.

Simone

Leave a Reply

