Booklet and Announcement

Posted: September 30, 2012 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works, Horror Stories and Novels, Late Night Work
Tags: , , , , ,

Hello readers,

Happy sunday to u all.

I’ve had a busy n painful week but I have excellent news.

At least one, possibly two short stories are going to a horror anthology being published on line and I can’t wait. I really can’t also there is a booklet of flash fiction, short tales and poems that I am nearly at the end of completing.

There are a few other projects in the pipeline I have had to keep you hanging on those as they are no where near signed off on.

Hope you enjoyed my little news and hopefully it explains where I’ve been.

I may run a competition will rack my brains on the subject.

With the deadlines I have not yet typed up the new copy of teenage visions.

A little side note and a look into my crazy mind I have 47 novels/short novels running through my head.

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

