Vengeance

Posted: October 21, 2012 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works, Dyslexia, Horror Stories and Novels
Tags: , , ,

Hello readers

I’ve managed to finish another novel I just need to type it up and proof read it. It is book one of ten and is a a tale about vampires and is different from others. Well I think it is.

I have written notes for the other nine books. It started as a piece to keep me busy when I couldn’t sleep at night. I have worked on it for just over a week and I have managed to finish it.

Will be typing it up over the next week and will work on it. Twisted is finished but I need a few good health days to get those corrections done. I have a lot of work ahead. Busy busy bee is me.

Stay tuned for more info.

Happy Writing

Simone

Comments
  1. yhosby says:

    Hey Simone,
    Wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Look Challenge Award. http://yawattahosby.wordpress.com/2012/10/26/the-look-challenge-award

    Keep smiling,
    Yawatta

Leave a Reply

