Deadlines

Posted: February 9, 2013 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works, ekphrasis, Horror Stories and Novels, Late Night Work
Tags: , , , ,

Hi,

I am sorry I have not checked in but with the holidays and deadlines I have not had a lot of time.

Yep its 2am and I’m awake. No change there.

Various projects currently on the goo and Vengeance is being typed up with a, all be it a self imposed, end of February dead line.

I spent a brilliant weekend in Leeds last weekend with the guys we play EQ2 with.

I’ve added a pic from the Museum we visited while in Leeds.

Will have to share soon.

Keep Writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

