Hello Readers

Hope your all doing okay and your Monday isn’t to bad. I hate Mondays too, worse day off the week.

So, I’m finalising the questions for fellow author Nicolette Grey in my up coming interview, I am also in the process of finalising several works and various other works in progress, though I’m torn on what to concentrate on Poisoned By Power series or Second Life, worried that Second Lifes historical beginnings might put people off, please let me know your thoughts.

Hope to share to good new with you soon.

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

