News and update

Posted: June 23, 2013 by Simone Young in Agents and publishers, Dyslexia, Horror Stories and Novels, Teenage Visions
Tags: , , ,

Hello guys,

I’ve been rather absent of late, I have several reasons, I have been reading Shattered Souls, Planning the Spilt Blood series and typing up Vengeance, so rather busy.

Lucky for me I managed to finish the proof reading before I started with tendonitis on my right (writing) hand.

Another spot of luck is my mums over and is having to help with cooking etc.

Hopefully the tendonitis goes soon so I can write and get some writing.

Waiting for guest to come over while watching TV.

Will check in ina few days.

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

