Edits and new idea

Posted: July 16, 2013 by Simone Young in Agents and publishers, Dyslexia, Short Stories, Writing class peices
Tags: , ,

Hello

So, a lot going on in my over active brain, Shattered Souls edits are what’s keeping me busy, I have also started the notes on Poisoned by Power book three.

I’ve had another idea titled revolution. It’s in it’s infancy, very early stages.

I also have been looking into others that are dyslexic and found that infamous writer Agatha Christie also had the learning disability that plagues so many people.

My dyslexia shows when I miss part of sentence as my brain is always two sentence’s ahead and spelling some words wrong. Some days are worse than others and it also plagues my short term memory is shot so if an idea hits me I instantly write it down.

If you want to look further into this disability please head to

http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dyslexia

And

http://www.dyslexia.com to get more info.

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

