Hello horror fans

During a visit to my mother in law’s I found one of my old note books with some chilling tales in, I’m going to type some of thrm up and post them.

I have a lot to do withbthem as they are first drafts so bare with me and I’ll get them up as soon as I can.

Being a dyslexic writer is hard work and I am lucky that I have a long list of people who are willing to help me though I don’t get them read through blog posts for me.vthat would be unfair. I do and have always and still welcome contructive criticism. I love writing and its how I manage my pain levels and try to distract myself from it, that and my brain creates tjese tales and it doesnt like shutting down.

What are you all writing, please feel free to share or send them over. I would love to have a read.

Keep writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

