Surprised

Posted: August 3, 2013 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works
Tags: , , , ,

Hi

Its weekend already. I’ve been looking through some of my old story including some of my fan fiction and some of it is steamy, blush causing steamy. Going through to find a few to post.

The husband is doing a list of dyslexic writers and while I’ve been a fan of Yorkshire born chef James Martin for a long time and only just discovered he is dyslexic and is highly successful.

I will post one of my old stories as soon as I chose one.

Never ever let any one tell you that can’t do anything just because you suffer from dylexia or any other learning disability.

If you remember the Fonz, the actor who played him, Henry Winkler is dyslexic and is helping and is campaigning for a better understanding of the learning difficultys.

I will post the list and link websites torrow.

Enjoy the weekend

Simone

Leave a Reply

