Hello

The new year has started and with so much going on I am here to beg forgiveness. I have had a busy last few months with appointments, projects, deadlines and such. I have spent the last few months working on three projects and they are near completion and I am currently beta reading for a good author friend Carmilla Voiez and I will be sharing her fable once its out as it is an addictive read.

My over active brain has been keeping me awake as per usual, I am now writing down three to four sets of notes for different and unconnected ideas a night along with typing book one of a series and drafting book five of the same series. As well as completely re-writing four ideas with the same information but a different way of telling the tale.

I have been looking back at some of my older projects and I have noticed one odd thing, my writing has changed in the last four years, drastically so. I am hoping that its a good thing.

My head came up with an oddly macabre poem over the Christmas break and I will post it up over the next few days.

Happy 2014

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

