Hello readers

I am so happy that I can share this. On March 1st I have a book titled ‘Shattered Souls’ being released via Vamptasy Publishing. I am still bouncing. There is an online book release happening on Facebook during which there will be games quizzes and fun, there will be prizes and such too.

Head over to the Facebook event page and join in the fun. Keep your eyes pealed for news on the cover reveal and more prose that are waiting to be written.

Happy writing I’m still bouncing

 

Simone

Leave a Reply

