Spilt Blood

Posted: April 10, 2014 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hi

 

As most of you know I have been working on book one of a series and I can happily announce that I have finished the first draft of book one of Poisoned by Blood book one Spilt Blood has been completed, now I’m working on the proof reads and a friend has offered to check it and with my English before I submit it to the guys at Vamptasy.

There’s at least another five or six books that are part of the same book series and with each book I’m hoping to share a short related to the book series.

A teaser, its got vampires, mages/witches, orcs, shifters (wolf and other creatures) and may other mystical creatures. As well as some hot steamy action between a mage/witch and a mage/witch/vampire.

Stay tuned for more news.

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

