Hello Guys

A new week, and although the handles come off my fridge and my hubbies PC is dying I’m oddly in an optimistic mood.

I worked last week on the start of a tale for you guys called “You’re next!”

Have a read and vote if you want more. I have finished the first round of edits and I am in the process of typing up the bonus short for the fist instalment of Poisoned By Blood series. I will keep you apprised on what’s going on with that.

With the series I have added short’s at the end but I was wondering if you guys want me to put some on her and put the password for bonus content in the book. Let me know what you guys think.

I’m also going through some of my old poems and reading them to see if they are worth sharing and will post any that pass inspection.

 

Happy writing guys

Simone

Leave a Reply

