Review of Shattered Souls

Posted: July 10, 2014 by Simone Young in Agents and publishers, Current and Active Works, ekphrasis, Horror Stories and Novels
Tags: , , , , ,

Hello reader,

Well it’s been a busy week and I have a lot more to do yet. I have received a review of Shattered Soul’s from an author friend of mine and I am humbled by that and the other two reviews I have received, one from a friend and another from a fellow author. I am currently dancing around my house.

Review help me learn and good reviews help keep me going. I am super happy.

here are the links to my three reviews.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20939701-shattered-soul?from_search=true
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Shattered-Soul-Simone-Young-ebook/dp/B00IPO2HKO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1404999884&sr=8-1&keywords=shattered+souls+simone
http://www.amazon.com/Shattered-Soul-Simone-Young-ebook/dp/B00IPO2HKO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1404999884&sr=8-1&keywords=shattered+souls+simone

I am also waiting to hear back from my publisher about Spilt Blood and if she likes it. I’m nervous and excited. Hope to share with you more soon.

Happy Writing.

Simone

Leave a Reply

