Hello readers,

I’m a little hyper today so I am doing various promo’s for both my book and a Halloween event.

Spilt Blood is coming along nicely and I’m hoping to get it to the beta readers by the months end. I’m super excited that it will be shared with numerous readers. My second novel signed and the first of a series. I wanted to share it with you guys and to have it signed is very excited.

Some fellow authors at the same publishing house are holding an event for Halloween. There will be fun and games, free stories and prose, giveaways and music. I’m co-hosting from 10-12 UK time. I’m excited about it. It’s a thank you for our friends.

Here’s the link, join and share with you friends.

There’s a free copy of Red Eyes and Shattered Souls, shorts stories and prose shared during the night while music and games are taking place. Its a Facebook events much like our Release Parties. I want as many of you there as possible.

Come and join the fun.

Happy Writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

