Hello and welcome to Madness Monday

Well, what a difference a weekend makes. Over the last four day’s several things have happened. First was some sound advice for a fellow author into how to make the most of my brand, which is me and what to do.

So what have I done? I have created a logo for myself, and created a banner and put out feelers for some head shots and once response to my searched have given me cause some excitement, they also work as a journalist for the local paper here in York and he’s mentioned about the possibility of doing a piece on me. I also contacted my university to update my information and tell them a few minor things and they’ve sent me some stuff to full in that may end up on either the course booklets, promotional material and the website.

Also I have been introduced to picmonkey and I’ve been getting pictures ready for the Halloween even. I am thinking about sharing my pictures on here. Most are spooky and I have a few I love more than others.

Comment below on what you want to see.

Click here to get your copy of Shattered Souls

Have a brilliant day

Happy Writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

