Up coming events.

Posted: October 9, 2014 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works

Hello,

Been a busy few weeks with a ton of appointments and work ongoing. I’ve been busy with getting things ready for the CHBB and Vamptasy Halloween event. Ive done several pictures, adapting some rather spooky pictures that I’ll be sharing along with four poems. Ive finiahed another round of edits for Spilt Blood and I’ll be sharing a few things on here on halloween night.

I’m also working on a few submissions for anthologies, cross fingers I’ll get them done in time. Busy busy bee is me.

I love my writing and I enjoy every part of it. I have a brilliant support network with friends and family that help me a lot and my husband needs a medal for putting up with me sometimes I’m a bitch to live with.

I’m really looking forward to revealing what I have on Halloween might.

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

