Hello Reader

I hope that you had a spooky Halloween. The <a title=”Vamptasy” href=”http://www.vamptasy.com/&#8221; target=”_blank”>Vamptasy</a> <a title=”CHBB” href=”http://www.crushingheartsandblackbutterfly.com/&#8221; target=”_blank”>CHBB</a> Halloween event went well and there was plenty of fun to be had, hope you managed to make it.

So as most of you know I have a book due for release in just over a month and I have something to share with you. I have made a trailer about the book and I’m going to share it with you. between now and the release date I’ll also be sharing a few little samples of the tale and posters I am making to go with the release.

Spilt Blood.

Let me know what you think

Happy Writing

Simone

 

 

Leave a Reply

