Hello reader

I have been hard at edits as my baby is now with the editor and I have the cover and I am in love.

image

What do you think, beautiful isn’t it.

Last weekend I did a post boost on my Facebook page and it helped with my ranking on amazon so I’ll be doing it for the Spilt blood release.

I’m in love with the series and I think think you guys will fall in love with it too.

Starting work on book two soon and submissions for a few anthologies so my brain is still hard at work.

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

