Hello Readers

Another post so soon, I know, my early New Years resolution is to keep my multiple blogs up to date, Yes multiple, Here, tumblr and TSU along with my instargram, twitter, facebook and linkedin accounts. I love my job and I am finally getting my head around they whole self promotion aspect of being a writer and sharing my tales with others.

I love the act of writing and find it relaxing. It has been something I’ve been doing since childhood, obviously my writing has evolved through the years. I recently went through some of my old writing stuff and I released how bad some of my early work is. I am finding ways of working around my damn dyslexia and the EDS is being a royal pain in the butt as my wrist, thumb and first finger are slightly out of place which makes typing a little painful but I can write long hand as its my left hand that’s not so well and I write with both but predominantly my write.

I have some things planed or my upcoming book release, some will be after Christmas and I have 11 books to give away during the release as well as a few other upcoming treats that I am currently working on, one of which includes recycling a few old books of mine.

Click here to join the release party!!

Click here to get your copy of Shattered Souls

Here’s two teaser posters, one for each current works.

promo poster 10 book one poster 4

Stay Tuned for more.

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

