Back in the naughty corner

Posted: February 8, 2015 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works

Hello Guys,

I’m really sorry that I didn’t keep my promise but I’ve had a few things going on. The main thing is that I’ve been writing the sequel to spilt blood and been floored by an EDS flare up, damn cold weather kicking my butt.

I hope your all okay. I am going to start sharing my pictures with you, I have some scary, spooky ones to share.

I have run several giveaways on my facebook page with no takers, I am only just starting in my job as a writer and it takes time, I know that.

Spilt Blood has recived several review, most ppoints are good with constructive criticism that I have taken on board for the next book.

Please fell free to check them out.

Click here for Shattered Souls 

Click here for Spilt Blood

Here’s one of my spooky Photo’s to keep you going.

immanual grave yard 301114
Catch you all later.

Happy Writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

