So very busy!!

Posted: March 19, 2015 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works, Dyslexia, Horror Stories and Novels, Information and advise
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hello Internet

I have been so busy of late, we have organised the study and thrown away so much of our accumulated crap and organise what we were keeping, I’ve also been working on anthology submissions, causing my brain to work over time.

Also I have rekindled my love of writing poetry and it has pulled me into a few different directions and one of my anthology submissions is poetry. I’ll be sending it this next week, keep your fingers crossed.

I’m also doing some stuff of an adult nature for anthologies. The plan is that if I get into a few anthologies that it will increase my visibility with regards to my other books. I’m working on anthology submissions until may then back to Spilt Bloods sequel and a project tentatively titled A Woman Scorned where my best friends daughter modelled for the book cover.

I am also thinking of reviving a few other projests though I don’t want to give myself to much. I love writing and my brain is constantly generating ideas, too many for me to keep up with.

Happy Writing and keep smiling

Simone

Leave a Reply

