Morning all,

I hope you all had an awesome weekend, I watched woman in black yesterday and I really enjoyed it. It had the what you can see but you can hear going on but it wasn’t all that, it was a bit of a mind bender, my favorite type of horror.

I’m hoping to build my Facebook page and get up to two hundred lime so if you guys could go and check it out for me that would be awesome.   Click here

I have a few things coming up soon, I’m so excited about them and I can’t wait to share them with you.

Tomorrow I’ll be sharing a poem with you once my kick ass beta reads had a look over it and I’m also thing of doing a giveaway.
What prizes would you like to see?

Hope your Monday is merry.

Simone

Leave a Reply

