Its Thursday,

Where has the week gone? Well I am currently working on my second anthology submission and it is promising to be a little on the saucy side. I will keep you in the loop with other submissions and other things I am working on.

I am part of an event next week and I am so looking forward to it. I’m taking over a page for an hour and I have some stuff planed for the coming including a give away on my Facebook page along with a Twitter Giveaway. I’ll share more details when I can.

I have been doing some poetry at the moment while working on a few projects and I am excited at the moment. I just wish the EDS would calm down so I can put in some decent hours and get some of these things finished.

Facebook Event details.

Have a brilliant week

Simone

Leave a Reply

