Hello guys

I enjoyed taking over a friends face book fan page yesterday and I shared a lot on their, I will share some here soon.

I have been a bit on the busy side, yet again, with writing Dirty Little Secrets, Poisoned By Blood book two, rewriting the basis for book three.  I’ve also been working on a few anthology submissions on day when my body allows.

Being a writer has one main advantage, other than entertaining others, of being a writer is that I can pick it up and put it down when I’m having a good pain day or when I’m having a bad pain day. It helps that my publishing company gives me a lot of understanding. They don’t judge me in anyway. Thankfully I have an excellent and wonderful husband, a brilliant family and a good network of friends that help me along.

Happy Writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

