Saturday smiles

Posted: May 2, 2015 by Simone Young in Current and Active Works, Disability and depression, Dyslexia
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hello guys

It’s Saturday again, time seems to fly by, it really does. I’ve been busy the week with promotion and writing Dirty Little Secret, the sequel to Spilt Blood and I can’t wait until it’s done. Once I get a little sleep I’ll be back on the writing train. I love the feeling of writing and creating a new world, I really do. A world where I make the rules and people are those I create with issues I create. There is,  and I’m being honest, a part of me in all my main characters. Joslyn is a strong independent women with a darkness festering inside. She’s a mage with power untapped.  The bit of me she has is the realization she is that she doesn’t realise her true potential or think of the worth she has. Yes, I’be had self image issues my entire life.

Love you all
Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

