Hello,

Its Friday, thank goodness. What a week its been, productive but knackering. I’m currently on the verge of finishing Dirty Little secrets and doing the first major read through. Once it’s polished off to my publisher it will go.

I’m currently working while keeping a close eye on the British election to see if my mums got her seat in the Hyndburn election. I hope she does, she would be perfect for it as she takes no prisoners and always says it like I is.

I’m busy working on three books at the same time, I’m working on Dirty Little Secrets, the sequel to Spilt Blood along with Hell Hath No Fury and trying to get Twisted Coven ready and hopefully good enough to put on sale. I love being busy, its a good thing and helps me ignore other things. I am hoping to have a chill weekend and get some work done too.

Have a sunny weekend and stay happy

Simone

Leave a Reply

